FR / EN
Provence cycling trips - Cyclists in Taillades.
Provence bike tour - the backroads near Roussillon.

2021 PROVENCE BIKE HOLIDAYS - FRANCE - B&B AND VILLA AVAILABILITIES.

Special Offer: 10% OFF 2020/2021 Tours. Offer ends 5th Oct 20.*

You'll find below our 2021 availabilities for both our B&B and Villa Provence based cycle tours.

If the dates you require are not available at your preferred location, you might like to consider our other accommodation option.

Our Bike Tours and COVID-19: 10th Sept 2020 Update. If you need to cancel your tour due to COVID-19 : Info.
MONTHLY BIKING CONDITIONS:
(Max Average Temps.)
B&B BASED CYCLE TOURS - 6 nights. Arrival days vary.
Special Offer prices - from €994 to €1,074 per person.
VILLA (SELF-CATERING) BASED BIKE TOURS -
6 nights. Arrivals on Saturdays, departures on Fridays.
Special Offer prices - from €756 to €1,098 per person.
April 2021: 21°C
The cherry trees are in full blossom!
Starts Sat 17th April - available.
Starts Sat 24th April - available.
May 2021: 23°C
The Perfect cycling conditions!
The poppies & flowers are out -
It's beautiful!
Starts Sun 2d May - 4 rooms available.
Starts Mon 10th May - 3 rooms available.
Starts Wed 19th May - 4 rooms available.
Starts Thurs 27th May - 3 rooms available.
Starts Sat 1st May - available.
Starts Sat 8th May - available.
Starts Sat 15th May - available.
Starts Sat 22nd May - available.
Starts Sat 29th May - available.
June 2021: 27°C
Lovely warm spring weather!
It's strawberry & cherry time!
Starts Fri 4th June - 2 rooms available.
Starts Sun 13th June - 4 rooms available.
Starts Mon 21th June - 2 rooms available.
Starts Wed 30th June - 4 rooms available.
Starts Sat 5th June - available.
Starts Sat 12th June - available.
Starts Sat 19th June - sold out.
Starts Sat 26th June - sold out.
July 2021: 30°C
Summer time in Provence:
Blue skies, long evenings.
The lavender is in full blossom!
Starts Thu 8th July - 4 rooms available.
Starts Sun 18th July - 4 rooms available.
Starts Mon 26th July - 4 rooms available.
Starts Sat 3rd July - available.
Starts Sat 10th July - available.
Starts Sat 17th July - available.
Starts Sat 24th July - available.
August 2021: 33°C
Summer time in Provence:
Blue skies, long evenings.
Starts Sun 29th Aug - 3 rooms available. Starts Sat 28th Aug - sold out.
September 2021: 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest begins.
Starts Mon 6th Sept - 3 rooms available.
Starts Wed 15th Sept - 3 rooms available.
Starts Thurs 23rd Sept - 3 rooms available.
Starts Sat 4th Sept - sold out.
Starts Sat 11th Sept - sold out.
Starts Sat 18th Sept - sold out.
Starts Sat 25th Sept - sold out.
October 2021: 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest continues.
Starts Fri 1st Oct - 3 rooms available.
Starts Sun 10th Oct - 4 rooms available.
Starts Mon 18th Oct - 4 rooms available.
Starts Sat 2nd Oct - available.
Starts Sat 9th Oct - available.
Starts Sat 16th Oct - available.
MONTHLY BIKING CONDITIONS B&B BASED CYCLE TOURS - 6 nights. Arrival day varies. Special Offer prices - from €994 to €1,074 per person.
April 2021: Max Av. 21°C
The cherry trees are in full blossom!
May 2021: Max Av. 23°C
The Perfect cycling conditions!
The poppies & flowers are out -
It's beautiful!
Starts Sun 2d May - 4 rooms available.
Starts Mon 10th May - 3 rooms available.
Starts Wed 19th May - 4 rooms available.
Starts Thurs 27th May - 3 rooms available.
June 2021: Max Av. 27°C
Lovely warm spring weather!
It's strawberry & cherry time!
Starts Fri 4th June - 2 rooms available.
Starts Sun 13th June 4 rooms available.
Starts Mon 21th June - 2 rooms available. Starts Wed 30th June - 4 rooms available.
July 2021: Max Av. 30°C
Summer time in Provence:
Blue skies, long evenings.
The lavender is in full blossom!
Starts Thu 8th July - 4 rooms available.
Starts Sun 18th July - 4 rooms available.
Starts Mon 26th July - 4 rooms available.
August 2021: Max Av. 33°C
Summer time in Provence:
Blue skies, long evenings.
Starts Sun 29th Aug - 3 rooms available.
September 2021: Max Av. 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest begins.
Starts Mon 6th Sept - 3 rooms available.
Starts Wed 15th Sept - 3 rooms available.
Starts Thurs 23rd Sept - 3 rooms available.
October 2021: Max Av. 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest continues.
Starts Fri 1st Oct - 3 rooms available.
Starts Sun 10th Oct - 4 rooms available. Starts Mon 18th Oct - 4 rooms available.
MONTHLY BIKING CONDITIONS VILLA SELF-CATERING BASED CYCLE TOURS -
6 nights. Arrivals on Saturdays, departures on Fridays. Special Offer prices - from €756 to €1,098 per person.
April 2021: Max Av. 21°C
The cherry trees are in full blossom!
Starts Sat 17th April - available.
Starts Sat 24th April - available.
May 2021: Max Av. 23°C
The Perfect cycling conditions!
The poppies & flowers are out -
It's beautiful!
Starts Sat 1st May - available.
Starts Sat 8th May - available.
Starts Sat 15th May - available.
Starts Sat 22nd May - available.
Starts Sat 29th May - available.
June 2021: Max Av. 27°C
Lovely warm spring weather!
It's strawberry & cherry time!
Starts Sat 5th June - available.
Starts Sat 12th June - available.
Starts Sat 19th June - sold out.
Starts Sat 26th June - sold out.
July 2021: Max Av. 30°C
Summer time in Provence:
Blue skies, long evenings.
The lavender is in full blossom!
Starts Sat 3rd July - available.
Starts Sat 10th July - available.
Starts Sat 17th July - available.
Starts Sat 24th July - available.
August 2021: Max Av. 33°C
Summer time in Provence:
Blue skies, long evenings.
Starts Sat 28th Aug - sold out.
September 2021: Max Av. 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest begins.
Starts Sat 4th Sept - sold out.
Starts Sat 11th Sept - sold out.
Starts Sat 18th Sept - sold out.
Starts Sat 25th Sept - sold out.
October 2021: Max Av. 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest continues.
Starts Sat 2nd Oct - available.
Starts Sat 9th Oct - available.
Starts Sat 16th Oct - available.

For a link to our Villa based, Provence cycling tours website, please click here: https://www.provence-cycling-holidays.com/Villahome.html

For a link to our B&B based, Provence cycle trips website, please click here: https://www.provence-cycling-holidays.com/BBhome.html

If you are interested in any dates, have any questions, or would like full information and/or a quote, please contact us at:
neil_cowell@yahoo.fr
and we will mail you back as soon as possible.

SOME OF OUR CYCLING IN PROVENCE TOUR REVIEWS:

"Following our fantastic experience at Neil and Nat's B&B, my wife and I were desperate to return to the Luberon, Provence for more cycling, and I can honestly say that the Villa exceeded our expectations."
Sept 16 Villa based, Provence bike tour 5* review.

"We would without hesitation return as we feel there is still much to explore on our bikes and Neil and Nat are so welcoming. The Villa is fantastic for those wanting a little more independence and privacy in comparison to the B&B and perfect for a family or a group of friends. Really a first class service. Despite being away from the B&B we still felt we were just a well looked after as if we were staying there. The only thing we missed was Neil’s cooking. Hopefully when we return our daughter will be able to go in a bike trailer so she can join the fun too.
Sept 16 Villa based, Provence bike tour 5* review.

* Offer valid from Sept 1st, 2020, for 2020/2021 new bookings made before 5th Oct, 2020. Additional ebikes, road bikes or tandems not included.

Click HERE to go back to our Homepage Photo de fleche