Provence cycling trips - Cyclists in Taillades.
Provence bike tour - the backroads near Roussillon.

2020 PROVENCE BICYCLE TOURS - LATEST B&B AND VILLA AVAILABILITIES.

Special Offer: 10% OFF 2020 Tours. Offer ends 2nd March 2020.*

You'll find below our 2020 availabilities for both our B&B and Villa Provence based bike tours.

If the dates you require are not available at your preferred location, you might like to consider our other accommodation option.

MONTHLY BIKING CONDITIONS B&B BASED CYCLE TOURS - 6 nights. Arrival days vary.
Special Offer prices - from €994 to €1,074 per person.
VILLA (SELF-CATERING) BASED BIKE TOURS -
6 nights. Arrivals on Saturdays, departures on Fridays.
Special Offer prices - from €756 to €1,098 per person.
April 2020: 9°C to 21°C
The cherry trees are in full blossom!
From Sat 18th April - available.
From Sat 25th April - available.
May 2020: 10°C to 23°C
The Perfect cycling conditions!
The poppies & flowers are out -
It's beautiful!
From Sun 3rd May - 4 rooms available.
From Mon 11th May - 3 rooms available.
From Tue 19th May - 4 rooms available.
From Thurs 28th May - 2 rooms available.
From Sat 2nd May - available.
From Sat 9th May - available.
From Sat 16th May - available.
From Sat 23th May - sold out.
From Sat 30th May - available.
June 2020: 13°C to 27°C
Lovely warm spring weather!
It's strawberry & cherry time!
From Sun 7th June - 1 room available.
From Mon 15th June - sold out.
From Wed 24th June - 3 rooms available.
From Sat 6th June - available.
From Sat 13th June - available.
From Sat 20th June - available.
From Sat 27th June - available.
July 2020: 16°C to 30°C
Summer time in Provence:
Blue skies, long evenings.
The lavender is in full blossom!
From Sat 4th July - 4 rooms available.
From Mon 13th July - 1 room available.
From Wed 22nd July - 4 rooms available.
From Sat 4th July - sold out.
From Sat 11th July - available.
From Sat 18th July - available.
From Sat 25th July - available.
August 2020: 17°C to 33°C
A little too hot sometimes for biking...
So we don't run tours then.
From Sun 30th Aug - 1 room available. From Sat 29th Aug - available.
September 2020: 12°C to 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest begins.
From Mon 7th Sept - sold out.
From Tues 15th Sept - sold out.
From Thurs 24th Sept - sold out.
From Sat 5th Sept - sold out.
From Sat 12th Sept - available.
From Sat 19th Sept - available.
From Sat 26th Sept - sold out.
October 2020: 10°C to 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest continues.
From Mon 5th Oct - 4 rooms available.
From Tue 13th Oct - 4 rooms available.
From Sat 3rd Oct - available.
From Sat 10th Oct - available.
From Sat 17st Oct - available.
MONTHLY BIKING CONDITIONS B&B BASED CYCLE TOURS - 6 nights. Arrival day varies. Special Offer prices - from €994 to €1,074 per person.
April 2020: 9°C to 21°C
The cherry trees are in full blossom!
May 2020: 10°C to 23°C
The Perfect cycling conditions!
The poppies & flowers are out -
It's beautiful!
From Sun 3rd May - 2 rooms available.
From Mon 11th May - 3 rooms available.
From Tue 19th May - 4 rooms available.
From Thurs 28th May - 4 rooms available.
June 2020: 13°C to 27°C
Lovely warm spring weather!
It's strawberry & cherry time!
From Sun 7th June - 1 room available.
From Mon 15th June - sold out.
From Wed 24th June - 3 rooms available.
July 2020: 16°C to 30°C
Summer time in Provence:
Blue skies, long evenings.
The lavender is in full blossom!
From Sat 4th July - 4 rooms available.
From Mon 13th July - 1 room available.
From Wed 22th July - 4 rooms available.
August 2020: 17°C to 33°C
A little too hot sometimes for biking...
So we don't run tours then.
From Sun 30th Aug - 1 room available.
September 2020: 12°C to 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest begins.
From Mon 7th Sept - sold out.
From Tues 15th Sept - sold out.
From Thurs 24th Sept - sold out.
October 2020: 10°C to 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest continues.
From Mon 5th Oct - 4 rooms available.
From Tue 13th Oct - 4 rooms available.
MONTHLY BIKING CONDITIONS VILLA SELF-CATERING BASED CYCLE TOURS -
6 nights. Arrivals on Saturdays, departures on Fridays. Special Offer prices - from €756 to €1,098 per person.
April 2020: 9°C to 21°C
The cherry trees are in full blossom!
From Sat 18th April - available.
From Sat 25th April - available.
May 2020: 10°C to 23°C
The Perfect cycling conditions!
The poppies & flowers are out -
It's beautiful!
From Sat 2nd May - available.
From Sat 9th May - available.
From Sat 16th May - available.
From Sat 23th May - sold out.
From Sat 30th May - available.
June 2020: 13°C to 27°C
Lovely warm spring weather!
It's strawberry & cherry time!
From Sat 6th June - available.
From Sat 13th June - available.
From Sat 20th June - available.
From Sat 27th June - available.
July 2020: 16°C to 30°C
Summer time in Provence:
Blue skies, long evenings.
The lavender is in full blossom!
From Sat 4th July - sold out.
From Sat 11th July - available.
From Sat 18th July - available.
From Sat 25th July - available.
August 2020: 17°C to 33°C
A little too hot sometimes for biking...
So we don't run tours then.
From Sat 29th Aug - available.
September 2020: 12°C to 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest begins.
From Sat 5th Sept - sold out.
From Sat 12th Sept - available.
From Sat 19th Sept - available.
From Sat 26th Sept - sold out.
October 2020: 10°C to 24°C
Beautiful "Indian Summer".
Ideal for cycling!
The wine harvest continues.
From Sat 3rd Oct - available.
From Sat 10th Oct - available.
From Sat 17st Oct - available.

For a link to our Villa based, Provence cycling tours website, please click here: https://www.provence-cycling-holidays.com/Villahome.html

For a link to our B&B based, Provence cycling tours website, please click here: https://www.provence-cycling-holidays.com/BBhome.html

If you are interested in any dates, have any questions, or would like full information and/or a quote, please contact us at:
neil_cowell@yahoo.fr
and we will mail you back as soon as possible.

SOME OF OUR CYCLING IN PROVENCE TOUR REVIEWS:

"Following our fantastic experience at Neil and Nat's B&B, my wife and I were desperate to return to the Luberon, Provence for more cycling, and I can honestly say that the Villa exceeded our expectations."
Sept 16 Villa based, Provence bike tour 5* review.

"We would without hesitation return as we feel there is still much to explore on our bikes and Neil and Nat are so welcoming. The Villa is fantastic for those wanting a little more independence and privacy in comparison to the B&B and perfect for a family or a group of friends. Really a first class service. Despite being away from the B&B we still felt we were just a well looked after as if we were staying there. The only thing we missed was Neil’s cooking. Hopefully when we return our daughter will be able to go in a bike trailer so she can join the fun too.
Sept 16 Villa based, Provence bike tour 5* review.

* Offer valid from Dec 30th, 2019, for 2020 bookings made before 2nd March, 2020 . Additional ebikes or road bikes not included.

Click HERE to go back to our Homepage Photo de fleche